48 million+ public, private, and nonprofit global companies. News, corporate overviews, financial data, market research reports, analyst reports, executive biographies, SWOT analysis, significant developments, strategic initiatives, industry norms, market share. Create lists of companies that match a given set of criteria.
BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.
Industry Reports: collection of market research reports for over 700 U.S. industries and almost 60 global industries. Reports are typically 30-60 pages in length and include key statistics, market segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key factors, key competitors, industry performance, and outlook.
Procurement Research Reports: market research tailored for procurement, each report includes information on: Price Environment (benchmarks, pricing models/drivers/trends); Product Characteristics ( life cycle/cost of ownership/regulation); Supply Chain & Vendors (market share/switching costs); Purchasing Process; Negotiation Questions; Buyer Power Score.
Provides information about emerging market countries, their companies, and industries. It includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news, both in English and the local languages.
130+ million public and private companies worldwide: financials in a standardized format, financial strength indicators, ratings, directors and contacts, filings, stock data, PE data, detailed corporate ownership structures, industry research, news, M&A deals and rumors, and global patent agreements.
Industry surveys of 50+ major U.S. industries, including current environment, industry profile, trends, how the industry operates, key industry ratios & statistics, how to analyze the industry and downloadable comparative company analysis.
Looking for Articles About Companies or Industries?
Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present.
Indexes and provides full text to 28,000+ news and business information sources from 157 countries in 23 languages, includes regional and industry publications, newspapers, newswires, Web and blog content.
Search across 17 databases of scholarly, business & trade publications, and newspapers in nearly every area of business, economics, banking, trade, and industry. Also includes Hoover's company profiles.