New & Notable in Kresge
Loading...
Most Read Articles
ACS provides info on the 20 most-read articles from the previous 12 months for its journals:
- Chemical Reviews
- JACS
- Journal of Organic Chemistry
- J Phys Chem A | B | C
- Organic Letters
- Organometallics
Key Resources
Summon: Easily discover the world of library content
Dartmouth Users: Using Summon from off-campus? You'll need the VPN for access to full-text.
- Article Indexes
- Web of Science
- SciFinder (Access & registration page)
- Already registered? Search SciFinder Web!
- PubMed
- Dissertations & Theses (Proquest UMI)
- Publishers' Full-Text Search Options
- ACS Journals Search (search the full text including archives)
- Elsevier ScienceDirect Search (search default is all online publications)
- Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Search (search the full text including archives)
- Wiley Interscience Search (search default is all online publications)
- eJournals List
- Library's eJournal Finder
- Biomed eJournals
- Research Databases
- Reaxys
- Cambridge Structural Database system (CSD) (now available site-wide!)
You can also borrow the installation disks from Kresge for the desktop version. - CRC Handbook
- Knovel.com online handbooks
- Merck Index
- Science of Synthesis
- Wiley Database of Polymer Properties
- Patents & Technical Reports
- esp@cenet (European Patent Organization)
- Google Patents
- USPTO Databases (US Patent & Trademark Office)
- NTIS (National Technical Information Service database)
- Data sources
- NIST Chemistry WebBook
- NIST Physical Reference Data
- NIST/TRC Web Thermo Tables (TRC Thermodynamic Tables online)
- Springer Materials (Landolt-Börnstein online)
New Chemistry Books in Kresge
Loading...
Chemistry Librarian |
Contact Info Kresge Physical Sciences Library 3rd floor Fairchild Hall Dartmouth College Hanover, NH 03755 tel. (603) 646-3564 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |










Loading...
