Links for bibliographers
Article LinkerSerials Forms
OASIS - Info & TipsResources for Subject SpecialistsAcquisitions FormseBook OrderingREPL & O.P. Books
This is the "Home" page of the "Bibliographer's Toolkit" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Bibliographer's Toolkit   Tags: collection development, collection management, selectors  

Find information about all aspects of collection development and management from all information resources and information management departments.
Last Updated: Apr 21, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.dartmouth.edu/toolkit Print Guide Email Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Quick Links

Responsibilities of Liaisons

Coutts OASIS Login    |   Info and Tips about OASIS

Access your budget reports

Rush Orders: Library.Rush.Order@Dartmouth.edu

eBook Orders & Packages

Report an eResource Access Problem :
Library.Electronic.Journal.Help@Dartmouth.edu


  • Acquisitions Forms
    • Course reserves orders
    • Print-to-digital request form (Serials)
    • Report eResource Access Problems
    • Serial Orders
    • Serial Cancellations
    • Serials Subscription Research Requests
    • Serials Action Form (transfers, withdrawls, record changes)
  • Cataloging & Metadata Forms
    • Rush processing of "in process" items
    • Cataloging of digital resources & updates (URLs, subject headings, etc.)
    • Transfers, Reclassing, & Relabeling items
 

Key Deadlines & Dates

2013 Dates and Deadlines


 March

  • Serials Lists distributed to selectors for FY14 cancellation and transition decisions

July 1st

Mid-July

  • Collections budget assignments

August 1st

September 1st

  • Bibliographers Annual Reports due
     

    Review File Request

    For review file requests, send email to: COLLECTION-ANALYSIS-TEAM@LISTSERV.DARTMOUTH.EDU

    Please see our web page for information on requesting review files from Acquisitions Services: 

    http://www.dartmouth.edu/~library/acq/documentation/reviewfile.html

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip