This is the "Browse Videos" page of the "Media Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Media Collections  

This guide offers detailed information about Jones Media Center video, audio, CD-ROM and microtext collections.
Last Updated: Jan 19, 2012 URL: http://researchguides.dartmouth.edu/mediacollections Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Browse Videos Print Page
  Search: 
 

Media Services

Jones Media Center
Contact Info
6025 Baker/Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
603-646-2165

Regular Hours:
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:00 am-10:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am-6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am-6:00 pm
Sun: 2:00 pm-10:00 pm
Send Email

Related Research Guides

 

Borrow Videos

Dartmouth students, faculty, and guest members may check out videos (VHS and DVD) from Jones Media Center. Most patrons may check out a maximum of three items at a time, for three days. Materials must be returned or renewed at the Media Center before closing on the date due. Late fines accrue at $1 per video, per day.

 

Search the Dartmouth Video Collection

This search includes all libraries on campus; note the location and call number.

film & television search

 

Recent Acquisitions - DVD & VHS

 

Streaming Video Collections

Academic Video Online

Browse this streaming video collection of 10,000 titles. Subjects include:

American History
Art & Architecture
Business & Economics
Dance
Ethnography
Health
Humanities
Law & Criminal Justice
Politics & Current Affairs
Psychology
Religion & Philosophy
Science
Theatre
Women's & Gender Studies
World History
World Language & Literature

... and more!

Stay Connected to the Dartmouth College Library on:
Facebook linkFacebook Flickr linkFlickr Twitter linkTwitterYouTube linkYouTube

Dartmouth College Home

Library Web Manager | Privacy Policy

Dartmouth College Library • Hanover, NH, USA 03755 • Phone: (603) 646-2560 • Email

Top of page | Copyright © 2008 Trustees of Dartmouth College

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip