Skip to Main Content
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Subject Librarians
Reach out to a librarian for specialized help in a discipline.
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more.
Research Guides
Use the best resources we have, picked by librarians.
Databases
There's a wealth of information to be found through our database subscriptions.
Collections
Print and digital collections serve as extensions of our teaching and research facilities.
Research Services
We're available throughout all stages of your research.
Quick Links
Library Search
JSTOR
PubMed
Make an Appointment
Newspapers
Journals
Collections Program
Borrow & Renew
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more in the catalog.
Borrowing & Requesting
Learn how to borrow materials at Dartmouth and from other libraries via BorrowDirect or DartDoc.
Tech Loans
We've got everything from chargers to a professional portable recording studio.
Alumni Access and Resources
How to access resources, on and off-campus.
Media
Discover an extensive range of movies, television series, documentaries, educational programs, audio and more.
Off-Campus Access
Students, staff, and faculty can access most of our electronic resources off-campus.
Quick Links
BorrowDirect
DartDoc
Course Reserves for Faculty
Course Reserves for Students
Libraries & Spaces
Study and Meeting Spaces
Book a meeting room for a group or sign up to use a private study room.
Hours and Locations
Our hours, holiday closings, street addresses and contact information.
Baker-Berry Library
Our main library houses the humanities and social sciences collections.
Biomedical Libraries
The Dana and Matthews-Fuller libraries support the disciplines of health and life sciences.
Evans Map Room
Houses thousands of sheet maps, mapping software, atlases, globes & more.
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Offers support for the Tuck School of Business & Thayer School of Engineering.
Jones Media Center
Provides facilities & collections for researching, viewing & producing media.
Rauner Special Collections Library
Includes rare books, manuscripts & more.
Sherman Art Library
Supports the departments of Art History, Studio Art, as well as the Hood Museum of Art.
About Us
Accessibility
Events
Privacy Policy
Dean's Council for Equity and Inclusion
Strategic Objectives
Visiting & Exhibits
Help
Library Search
Learn about signing into your account, search options and tips, getting to resources and working with citations.
Research Support
We're committed to partnering with you to enhance and showcase your research.
Publishing Support
We provide consultation focusing on opportunities in digital publishing and scholarship.
Subject Librarians
We have a subject librarian for your major or course who wants to help!
Teaching Support
Working together with faculty, we can help design and implement effective research experiences for students.
Workshops & Events
We offer a variety of events to assist you in developing skills ranging from research to programming.
Quick Links
Contact Us
FAQs
Off-Campus Access
Send Us Feedback
Staff Directory
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
DartDoc
Toggle navigation
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Borrow & Renew
Libraries & Spaces
Help
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
DartDoc
Dartmouth Library
Research Guides
Dartmouth Library Guides
Data Visualization
Home
Search this Guide
Search
Data Visualization: Home
Home
Humanistic Visualization
Research Data Specialist
Jeremy Mikecz
he/him/his
Email Me
Next:
Humanistic Visualization >>
