ENGM 204: Data Analytics Project Lab

Indexes business and management journals worldwide; covers corporate strategies, marketing, product development, industry conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and more. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1923 to present.

Provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, IEEE and IEEE journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988, and all current IEEE standards. Many articles also include downloadable datasets.

Indexes books and journal articles on all aspects of philosophy, including the ethics of various technologies.

Proquest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.

Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, with bibliometrics tools to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 22,000 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and Arts & Humanities. Scopus has 55 million records dating back to 1823, 84% of these contain references dating from 1996.

Citation database with multidisciplinary coverage of journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Indexes the journal literature and tracks article citation histories.