Skip to Main Content
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Subject Librarians
Reach out to a librarian for specialized help in a discipline.
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more.
Research Guides
Use the best resources we have, picked by librarians.
Databases
There's a wealth of information to be found through our database subscriptions.
Collections
Print and digital collections serve as extensions of our teaching and research facilities.
Research Services
We're available throughout all stages of your research.
Quick Links
Search Help
JSTOR
PubMed
Make an Appointment
Newspapers
Journals
Collections Program
Borrow & Renew
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more in the catalog.
Borrowing & Requesting
Learn how to borrow materials at Dartmouth and from other libraries via BorrowDirect or Interlibrary Loan.
Tech Loans
We've got everything from chargers to a professional portable recording studio.
Alumni Access and Resources
How to access resources, on and off-campus.
Media
Discover an extensive range of movies, television series, documentaries, educational programs, audio and more.
Off-Campus Access
Students, staff, and faculty can access most of our electronic resources off-campus.
Quick Links
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves for Faculty
Course Reserves for Students
Libraries & Spaces
Study and Meeting Spaces
Book a meeting room for a group or sign up to use a private study room.
Hours and Locations
Our hours, holiday closings, street addresses and contact information.
Baker-Berry Library
Our main library houses the humanities, mathematics, music, physical sciences and social sciences collections
Biomedical Libraries
The Dana and Matthews-Fuller libraries support the disciplines of health and life sciences.
Evans Map Room
Houses thousands of sheet maps, mapping software, atlases, globes & more.
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Offers support for the Tuck School of Business & Thayer School of Engineering.
Jones Media Center
Provides facilities & collections for researching, viewing & producing media.
Rauner Special Collections Library
Includes rare books, manuscripts & more.
Sherman Art Library
Supports the departments of Art History, Studio Art, as well as the Hood Museum of Art.
About Us
Hours and Locations
Events
Privacy Policy
Dean’s Council for Equity and Inclusion
Visiting & Exhibits
Help
Search Help
Learn about signing into your account, search options and tips, getting to resources and working with citations.
Research Support
We're committed to partnering with you to enhance and showcase your research.
Publishing Support
We provide consultation focusing on opportunities in digital publishing and scholarship.
Subject Librarians
We have a subject librarian for your major who wants to help!
Teaching Support
We have librarians who specializes in your subject area and can support your students’ learning.
Workshops & Events
We offer a variety of events to assist you in developing skills ranging from research to programming.
Quick Links
Contact Us
FAQs
Off-Campus Access
Send Us Feedback
Staff Directory
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Toggle navigation
Open menu
Close menu
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Borrow & Renew
Libraries & Spaces
Help
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries
Research Guides
[FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter Archive
Home
Search this Guide
Search
[FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter Archive
Home
2024 Newsletters
2023 Newsletters
2022 Newsletters
Librarian
Jentry Campbell
she/her
Email Me
Meet with me
Subjects:
Engineering
2024 Newsletters
2024 February 26 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2024 February 12 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2024 January 29 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2024 January 15 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2024 January 03 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 Newsletters
2023 December 04 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 November 20 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 November 06 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 October 20 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 October 09 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 September 25 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 September 11 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 August 21 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 July 17 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 June 26 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 June 06 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 May 22 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 May 08 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 April 24 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 April 11 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 March 28 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 March 14 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 February 28 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 February 14 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 January 31 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 January 17 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2023 January 04 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 Newsletters
2022 November 21 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 November 07 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 October 24 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 October 10 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 September 26 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 September 12 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 August 01 [FeldbergEngineering] Newletter
2022 June 23 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 May 16 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 April 18 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
2022 March 28 [FeldbergEngineering] Newsletter
