Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Selected Databases

Find library databases for your research which have been selected by a subject librarian. The Selected Databases A-Z list is not intended to be a comprehensive list of databases.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
The Sustainability Collection encompasses a wide array of disciplines and approaches to sustainability, including new approaches to urban design, the implications of energy choices, and new and traditional agricultural methods and food distribution strategies. The collection shows in a variety of ways and places how design, conservation, community, and legislative action are all crucial components of a sustainable future at both the local and global level.
New Trial
This is a curated collection of 35 documentaries that cover a wide range of subject areas, from Asian, environmental, and Indigenous studies to law, geography, anthropology, global health, policy, conservation biology, and more.
New Trial
We now offers access to streaming movies for academic use, obtained through Swank Digital Campus. Swank partners with major Hollywood studios, documentary providers, independent filmmakers and international film companies to provide a diverse library of more than 1,000 film titles. The wide range of titles ensures all academic departments can find the movies needed to promote active and engaged learning in their classrooms.
Loading...
Loading...

Find a Database in Library Search

title
Loading...