It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MHCDS Library Resources
Research health care delivery - statisitcs, policy, reform, best practices, management, finance, leadership, market research, and current trends
Indexes business and management journals worldwide; covers corporate strategies, marketing, product development, industry conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and more. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1923 to present.
This database was compiled by Harvard Business School in an effort to identify and chronicle the lives of 20th century men and women whose business leadership shaped the ways that people live, work, and interact.
Find associations by name, acronym, keyword or geographic location. Especially good for non-profit organizations and finding professional/trade associations. Covers national, regional, and international.
The Aspen Institute mission is twofold: to foster values-based leadership, encouraging individuals to reflect on the ideals and ideas that define a good society, and to provide a neutral and balanced venue for discussing and acting on critical issues.
Learn how to manage the way you're perceived, online and off. Learn the basics of defining and growing your personal brand, including building an online identity, developing authority, creating content, establishing style, maintaining consistency, and more.
Learn how to lead your organization through change in a five-phase model that includes assessing the need for change, deciding who to involve, designing the change, announcing it, and implementing it in a way that sticks.