Skip to Main Content
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Subject Librarians
Reach out to a librarian for specialized help in a discipline.
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more.
Research Guides
Use the best resources we have, picked by librarians.
Databases
There's a wealth of information to be found through our database subscriptions.
Collections
Print and digital collections serve as extensions of our teaching and research facilities.
Research Services
We're available throughout all stages of your research.
Quick Links
Search Help
JSTOR
PubMed
Make an Appointment
Newspapers
Journals
Collections Program
Borrow & Renew
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more in the catalog.
Borrowing & Requesting
Learn how to borrow materials at Dartmouth and from other libraries via BorrowDirect or Interlibrary Loan.
Tech Loans
We've got everything from chargers to a professional portable recording studio.
Alumni Access and Resources
How to access resources, on and off-campus.
Media
Discover an extensive range of movies, television series, documentaries, educational programs, audio and more.
Off-Campus Access
Students, staff, and faculty can access most of our electronic resources off-campus.
Quick Links
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves for Faculty
Course Reserves for Students
Libraries & Spaces
Study and Meeting Spaces
Book a meeting room for a group or sign up to use a private study room.
Hours and Locations
Our hours, holiday closings, street addresses and contact information.
Baker-Berry Library
Our main library houses the humanities, mathematics, music, physical sciences and social sciences collections
Biomedical Libraries
The Dana and Matthews-Fuller libraries support the disciplines of health and life sciences.
Evans Map Room
Houses thousands of sheet maps, mapping software, atlases, globes & more.
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Offers support for the Tuck School of Business & Thayer School of Engineering.
Jones Media Center
Provides facilities & collections for researching, viewing & producing media.
Rauner Special Collections Library
Includes rare books, manuscripts & more.
Sherman Art Library
Supports the departments of Art History, Studio Art, as well as the Hood Museum of Art.
About Us
Hours and Locations
Events
Privacy Policy
Dean’s Council for Equity and Inclusion
Visiting & Exhibits
Help
Search Help
Learn about signing into your account, search options and tips, getting to resources and working with citations.
Research Support
We're committed to partnering with you to enhance and showcase your research.
Publishing Support
We provide consultation focusing on opportunities in digital publishing and scholarship.
Subject Librarians
We have a subject librarian for your major who wants to help!
Teaching Support
We have librarians who specializes in your subject area and can support your students’ learning.
Workshops & Events
We offer a variety of events to assist you in developing skills ranging from research to programming.
Quick Links
Contact Us
FAQs
Off-Campus Access
Send Us Feedback
Staff Directory
Login
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan
Toggle navigation
Open menu
Close menu
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Borrow & Renew
Libraries & Spaces
Help
Login
Library Account
Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries
Research Guides
Profiles
Tricia Martone
Tricia Martone
she/her
Research & Learning Librarian - STEM
Tricia Martone
she/her
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Contact:
Baker-Berry Library
Baker 217
603-646-2458
My Guides
Astronomy
View Guide Info
Aug 27, 2024
Last update: Aug 27, 2024
238
238 views
EARS 34: Biogeochemical Cycles
View Guide Info
Sep 23, 2024
Last update: Sep 23, 2024
24
24 views
EARS 35/ENVS 79: The Soil Resource
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
1
1 views
Earth Sciences
View Guide Info
Sep 20, 2024
Last update: Sep 20, 2024
307
307 views
Eclipse!
View Guide Info
Jun 17, 2024
Last update: Jun 17, 2024
654
654 views
Environmental Studies
View Guide Info
Aug 26, 2024
Last update: Aug 26, 2024
372
372 views
ENVS 15: Environmental Issues of the Earth's Cold Regions
View Guide Info
Aug 28, 2024
Last update: Aug 28, 2024
18
18 views
ENVS 2: Introduction to Environmental Science
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
6
6 views
ENVS 3: Environment and Society
View Guide Info
Aug 28, 2024
Last update: Aug 28, 2024
8
8 views
ENVS 40: Field Study in Environmental Problems I
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
0
0 views
ENVS 42: Field Study in Environmental Problems II
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
1
1 views
ENVS 60: Environmental Law
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
0
0 views
ENVS 67: Political Ecology
View Guide Info
Sep 13, 2024
Last update: Sep 13, 2024
3
3 views
Physics
View Guide Info
Oct 1, 2024
Last update: Oct 1, 2024
165
165 views
What's on Display: Physics & Astronomy Bulletin Board
View Guide Info
Oct 4, 2024
Last update: Oct 4, 2024
22
22 views
My Subject Specialties
Astronomy
Earth Sciences
Environmental Studies
Physics
title
×
Loading...
Close
