AuditAnalytics provides detailed research on over 150,000 active audits and more than 10,000 accounting firms. Data includes detailed categorizations of issues and is considered by many professionals to be the best primary data source for tracking and analysis of public company disclosures related to the audit, compliance, governance, corporate actions and federal litigation. Audit and Compliance datasets covers all SEC registrants. It is used daily by researchers around the world for market intelligence, due diligence, compliance monitoring and trend analysis. AuditAnalytics data feeds to WRDS are updated quarterly. We have access to the Audit & Compliance and Corporate & Legal modules.
North America - U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. It provides more than 300 annual and 100 quarterly Income Statement, Balance Sheet, Statement of Cash Flows, and supplemental data items. Execucomp - executive compenstation data
A database of non-U.S. and non-Canadian fundamental and market information on more than 33,900 active and inactive publicly held companies with annual data history from 1987, normalized to provide comparability across a wide variety of global accounting standards and practices.
Osiris has information on listed, and major unlisted/delisted, companies around the world. The information is very detailed and includes a lot more than financial reports. Different templates are used to show accounts in the correct formats for their company type and location. It covers around 80,000 companies. Access via WRDS.
Indexes business and management journals worldwide; covers corporate strategies, marketing, product development, industry conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and more. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1923 to present.
Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present.
Indexes 30+ years of economics literature from around the world. Compiled by the American Economic Association, EconLit is a comprehensive index of journal articles, books, book reviews, collective volume articles, working papers and dissertations.
Social science research papers, working papers series, conference papers across 24 disciplines including: accounting, corporate governance, economics, entrepreneurship, finance, health economics, innovation, ebusiness, leadership, management, marketing, negotiation, and sustainability.