The Bibliography of East Asian Periodicals (Colonial Korea 1900-1945) provides comprehensive information on a total of 913 periodicals from the colonial period (1910-1945), pre-colonial period (1896-1910), and post-colonial period from liberation in 1945 to the establishment of the Republic of Korea (ROK) and the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK) in 1948.
Full text database including over 570 Korean scholarly journals. The journal titles are arranged by 11 subject categories such as economics, engineering, education, medicine, etc. and all journals are available from the first issue.
The Yŏnhaengnok is a collection of travel records in the period of the Koryŏ and Chosŏn Dynasty (12 C~19C), written by diplomatic agents who traveled to China. This collection provides a milestone documenting diplomatic relations between Korea and China as well as being extensive record of cultural heritage, covering politics, economics, society, and scholarship.
Full-text collection of Korean classical books including: history, literature, folk literature, natural history, oriental medicine, and other classical works.
Research Information Sharing Service (RISS) is a bibliographic research database from South Korea. It provides full-text of theses and dissertations on a broad spectrum of subjects from 233 Korean universities, and bibliographic information and access to academic journal articles published by Korean Scholarly associations. Run by a Korean government body, Korea Education and Research Information Service (KERIS).