Skip to Main Content
Reference Titles
- Chosŏn mal taesajŏn. 조선말대사전. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741912*
- 國語國文學事典／ 서울大學校東亞文化研究所編https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4461249*
- 민중 엣센스 국어 사전 / 이 희승 감수 ; 민중 서림 편집국 편. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741915*
- 우리말큰사전／ 한글학회지음．https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741913*
- 漢韓大辭典 / [編纂] 檀國大學教東洋學硏究所. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3937619*
- Basic glossary of Korean studies = 한국학기본용어집 / compiled by Ki Joong Song. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741893*
- 엣센스한영사전 = Minjung's essence Korean-English dictionary / 민중서림편집국편. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741926*
- A Korean-English dictionary, by Samuel E. Martin, Yang Ha Lee [and] Sung-Un Changhttps://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b2063978*
- Korean food guide in English / edited by the Korea Foundation = 외국인을위한한국음식안내 / 한국국제교류재단編. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4923437*
- New Life Korean-English dictionary / Hyungki J. Lew, editorhttps://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b2262335*
- Ŭihak sajŏn : kʻŏllŏpʻan Yŏng-Han, Han-Yŏng = Medical dictionary : illustrated in color / Yi U-ju yŏkkŭm. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4099545*
- 韓日辭典 / 安田吉実 ... [et al.] 編著https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741929*
- 한국 역대 인명 사전 / 임 종욱 편 ; 동방 한문 학회 감수. 韓國歷代人名事典https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4811805*
- 우리 말 속담 4000 / 우리 말 속담 교실 엮음. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926410*
- 한국현대문학대사전 / 권영민편. 韓國現代文學大事典https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3937620*
- 한국고전용어사전／ [편찬세종대왕기념사업회，한국고전용어사전편찬위원회]. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741950*
- 한국현대문학작은사전: 주요작가・작품・용어1600개항목을요약정리/ 가람기획편집부엮음. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741939*
- 韓國詩大事典 = The encyclopedia of Korean poetry https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741943*
- 남북한말비교사전 : 중국, 옛소련지역동포들의우리말을포함한비교어휘론 / 조재수씀. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741917*
- 중세조선말사전 / [저자김영황 ; 편집박용순]. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741918*
- 조선말대사전. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741912*
- 韓國文學名作事典/ 임헌영・김재용편https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741940*
- 韓國近代文人大事典／ 權寧珉．https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741960*
- 반대말사전 = Korean dictionary of antonyms / 김광해편. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3741920*