To find documentary DVDs, search the library catalog. Use keyword under "documentary DVDs." Limit to "DVDs &Videos." Further modify by Japanese language.
South Korean
Documentary movies:
- Dokdo [videorecording] : the island of peace. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/permalink/01DCL_INST/1v8b8e/alma991025151619705706
- 한국독립운동사 [videorecording] / 기획 제작, 독립기념관 한국독립운동사연구소. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b5106876*
- Hanok : Korean traditional house [videorecording] / produced by Hwang Seongyeon ; written by Choi Jeong-a, Oh Hyeonhu. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/permalink/01DCL_INST/1v8b8e/alma991027004899705706
- 인간을 위한 신전 종묘 [videorecording] / 제작, 프로덕션 레이 ; 글, 구성, 황정연 ; 연출, 이동대. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/permalink/01DCL_INST/16rgcn8/alma991023847969705706
- Une journée dans le Séoul des écrivains [videorecording] / Le C.R.I.C. en association avec Actes sud présente avec le soutien de la Korea Fondation https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926837*
- Korean cinema unleashed [videorecording] / presented by Indecom Cinema ; executive producer Kim Tae-yeong ; director Jo Jin https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926844*
- 낮은목소리. 1 [videorecording] = The murmuring / 제작총지휘,감독, 변영주 ; 제작, 보임. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4618644*
- 낮은목소리 2 [videorecording] = Habitual sadness / 제작총지휘, 감독, 변영주 ; 제작, 보임. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4618642*
- 오감 으로 한국을 느끼다 [videorecording] = Experience Korea through your five senses / supported by Korea Foundation ; produced by Indecom Cinema ; director, Lee Keun. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926831*
- 어머니 [videorecording]. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b5376184*
- 패션특급동대문 [videorecording] = Fashion express 동대문 / 제작, (주) 한국씨네텔 ; 프로듀서, 김민화 ; 대본, 김소연 ; 연출, 김민화, 지현호. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/permalink/01DCL_INST/ruglp7/alma991023847929705706
- 사진작가배병우와소나무 [videorecording] = Photographer Bae Bien-U and the pine tree / supported by Korea Foundation https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926845*
- 우리학교 [videorecording] = Our school / 감독, 김명준 ; 구성, 김명준 ; 제작, 스튜디오 느림보https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4416442*
- 우리학교 [videorecording] = Our school / 감독, 김명준 ; 프로듀서, 고영재 ; 제작, 스튜디오 느림보 ; 공동배급, 스튜디오 느림보, 한국독립영화협회. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4289936*
- Window on Korean culture 2 [videorecording] : 8 video clips on Korean culture = 한국 문화 소개 비디오 클립 / Korean Foundation. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b5367152*
- Window on Korean culture [videorecording] : 20 video clips on Korean culture = 한국 문화 소개 비디오 클립 / presented by the Korean Foundation. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b5367151*
- 역사 의 숲 조선 왕릉 [videorecording] = Royal tombs of the Joseon Dynasty / supported by Korea Foundation ; produced by Asia Channel. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926843*
- 영매 [videorecording] : 산자와죽은자의화해= Mudang : reconciliation between the living and the dead / 감독, 박기복. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4955579*
- The clothes, foods, and houses of Korea [videorecording] / presented by Korea Foundation ; writer, Kim So-young, Cha Hye-mi ; director, Ko Myong-hoon ; Arirang. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b3974046*
- Korean arts & lifestyle [videorecording] / Presented by Korea Foundataion. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926841*
- 인간을 위한 신전 종묘 [videorecording] / 제작, 프로덕션 레이 ; 글, 구성, 황정연 ; 연출, 이동대. https://search.library.dartmouth.edu/discovery/search?tab=All&search_scope=MyInstitution&vid=01DCL_INST:01DCL&offset=0&query=any,contains,b4926836*