This collection will continue to grow throughout the year. The Springer Computer Science eBook collection contains works on computer science, computer networks, software engineering, artificial intelligence, robotics, database management, data encryption, algorithm analysis and problem complexity, computation by abstract devices, information systems applications, Internet, programming, and operating systems. This collection includes the unparalleled Lecture Notes in Computer Science (LNCS) series, and offers the latest in cutting edge research to prepare students and seasoned researchers alike for an impactful career in computer science.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, with bibliometrics tools
to track, analyze and visualize research. It contains over 22,000 titles from more than 5,000 publishers around
the world, covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and Arts & Humanities.
Scopus has 55 million records dating back to 1823, 84% of these contain references dating from 1996.
Single click access to library content from publisher websites, PubMed, Wikipedia, and more; link to the full range of available content, including primary publishers, aggregators, open access alternatives; easily install in Chrome or Chromium based browsers.
To create a citation in ZoteroBib, simply input the URL of the item in the search box. If the URL isn’t generating the citation you need, or if the item is in print, you can also use the DOI, ISBN, PubMed ID, arXive ID, or title of the item for Zotero to look up the bibliographic data.