Granular industry statistical reports and market analysis reports at the national and local levels down to the zip code. Industry financial analysis benchmarks for over 5,000 lines of business and market trends for thousands more.
Real-time news, financial and economic data. Worldwide pricing of bonds, stocks, commodities, currencies, money markets, and mortgages, with historical data. Economic time series, company financial statements, press releases, analysts forecasts, company filings and prospectuses, executive profiles, and more. Bloomberg terminals are available in Feldberg Library.
S&P Capital IQ provides a wealth of information on companies, markets and people. Covers market intelligence, financial analysis, screening and targeting, and relationships between people and organizations. Register for an account.
162 million+ public, private, and nonprofit global companies. News, corporate overviews, financial data, market research reports, analyst reports, executive biographies, SWOT analysis, significant developments, strategic initiatives, industry norms, market share. Create lists of companies that match a given set of criteria.
A collection of market research reports for over 700 U.S. industries and almost 60 global industries. Reports are typically 30-60 pages in length and include key statistics, market segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key factors, key competitors, industry performance, and outlook.
Market research tailored for procurement, each report includes information on: Price Environment (benchmarks, pricing models/drivers/trends); Product Characteristics ( life cycle/cost of ownership/regulation); Supply Chain & Vendors (market share/switching costs); Purchasing Process; Negotiation Questions; Buyer Power Score.
Provides information about emerging market countries, their companies, and industries. It includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news, both in English and the local languages.
Market research data for 210 countries & 27 industries, including: market sizes, market data & forecasts, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands, economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and more.
Industry surveys of 50+ major U.S. industries, including current environment, industry profile, trends, how the industry operates, key industry ratios & statistics, how to analyze the industry and downloadable comparative company analysis.
BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.
Research and analysis on emerging technology and its impact on business, including areas of information technology, marketing and strategy, and technology marketing and sales. Note: Restricted to Tuck community: Register for login.
Covers Aerospace & Defense, Automotive & Transportation, Business & Financial Services, Career Research, Chemicals, Materials & Foods, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics and Security, Energy & Power Systems, Environment & Building Technologies, Healthcare, Industrial Automation, Information & Communication Technology, Measurement & Instrumentation, and Metals & Minerals. Coverage is both US and Global.
Find associations by name, acronym, keyword or geographic location. Especially good for non-profit organizations and finding professional/trade associations. Covers national, regional, and international.
Indexes business and management journals worldwide; covers corporate strategies, marketing, product development, industry conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and more. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1923 to present.
Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present.
Indexes and provides full text to 33,000 news and business information sources from 200 countries in 28 languages, includes regional and industry publications, newspapers, newswires, Web and blog content.
Provides access to full text resources on topics including current and general news; business and financial information; newspapers; company directories; government and politics; medical and health topics; accounting, auditing, and tax; federal and state laws; legal cases; regulations; and patents.