Business : Market Research

BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.

Granular industry statistical reports and market analysis reports at the national and local levels down to the zip code. Industry financial analysis benchmarks for over 5,000 lines of business and market trends for thousands more.

Provides market research on the following industries & topics: Automotive, Consumer Products, Financial Services, Healthcare & Pharma, Insurance, Media & Entertainment, Retail, Travel, Advertising & Marketing, B2B, Demographics, Email, Measurement, Media Usage, Mobile, Retail & Ecommerce, Search, Social Media, and Video. eMarketer's research team aggregates data from over 4,000 research firms, consultancies, government agencies and universities around the world. Also provides Benchmarks & Forecasts and a Digital Atlas of internet, mobile phone users, and more around the world.

Provides information about emerging market countries, their companies, and industries. It includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news, both in English and the local languages.

Covers Aerospace & Defense, Automotive & Transportation, Business & Financial Services, Career Research, Chemicals, Materials & Foods, Consumer Products, Education, Electronics and Security, Energy & Power Systems, Environment & Building Technologies, Healthcare, Industrial Automation, Information & Communication Technology, Measurement & Instrumentation, and Metals & Minerals. Coverage is both US and Global.

IT research including statistics, forecasts and market analysis on the Hardware, Software, IT Services, Communications, and Semiconductor markets.

Decodes emerging tech-enabled opportunities with information on promising start-ups, technology led innovations, latest sector trends, consumer insights, and venture capital portfolio investments. Covers these technologies: artificial intelligence, blockchain, connected devices & IoT, digital business, payment technologies, robotics & drones, security tech, and others within these verticals: consumer, retail, financial services, and healthcare.

Medical device intelligence covering 16 key therapy areas: cardiovascular, orthopedics in vitro diagnostics, general surgery, diagnostic imaging, healthcare IT, wound care, diabetes, dental, neurology, nephrology and urology, anesthesia and respiratory, ENT, and ophthalmology. Find marketsize and growth, procedures data, pipeline products, company profiles, clinical trials, reports/analysis, news and deals.

Research solutions covering the full breadth of the oil & gas industry, from exploration to refining, data and analysis across the upstream, midstream, downstream and petrochemicals sectors. Includes access to GlobalData's Energy Transitions database which highlights alternative energy generation, storage, and capacity along with related data.

Covers renewables, carbon emissions and trading, hydrogen and fuel cells, coal to gas, gas to liquids, biomass to liquids and nuclear industries. 25,000+ power plants, 16,000+ companies, and hundreds of research reports. Includes access to GlobalData's Energy Transitions database which highlights alternative energy generation, storage, and capacity along with related data.

A collection of market research reports for over 700 U.S. industries and almost 60 global industries. Reports are typically 30-60 pages in length and include key statistics, market segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key factors, key competitors, industry performance, and outlook.

Market research tailored for procurement, each report includes information on: Price Environment (benchmarks, pricing models/drivers/trends); Product Characteristics ( life cycle/cost of ownership/regulation); Supply Chain & Vendors (market share/switching costs); Purchasing Process; Negotiation Questions; Buyer Power Score.

Country-specific industry reports include market overviews, data, segmentation, outlook and five forces analysis. Company reports include financials, top competitors, deals and SWOT analyses.

Market research reports and consumer data covering US and Global consumer markets and products (emphasis on Western European and US): Automotive; Beauty; Clothing and Footwear; Drink; Financial Services; Food; Foodservice; Health and Wellness; Household Care; Leisure and Entertainment; Lifestyles; Personal Care; Retail; Technology; Travel. Also includes demographic data on Affluent Consumers, Baby Boomers, Kids, Men, Millennials, Mothers, Multicultural, Singles, Teens, and Women.

Industry surveys of 50+ major U.S. industries, including current environment, industry profile, trends, how the industry operates, key industry ratios & statistics, how to analyze the industry and downloadable comparative company analysis.

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.