Skip to Main Content
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Subject Librarians
Reach out to a librarian for specialized help in a discipline.
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more.
Research Guides
Use the best resources we have, picked by librarians.
Databases
There's a wealth of information to be found through our database subscriptions.
Collections
Print and digital collections serve as extensions of our teaching and research facilities.
Research Services
We're available throughout all stages of your research.
Quick Links
Search Help
JSTOR
PubMed
Make an Appointment
Newspapers
Journals
Collections Program
Borrow & Renew
Library Search
Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more in the catalog.
Borrowing & Requesting
Learn how to borrow materials at Dartmouth and from other libraries via BorrowDirect or Interlibrary Loan.
Tech Loans
We've got everything from chargers to a professional portable recording studio.
Alumni Access and Resources
How to access resources, on and off-campus.
Media
Discover an extensive range of movies, television series, documentaries, educational programs, audio and more.
Off-Campus Access
Students, staff, and faculty can access most of our electronic resources off-campus.
Quick Links
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves for Faculty
Course Reserves for Students
Libraries & Spaces
Study and Meeting Spaces
Book a meeting room for a group or sign up to use a private study room.
Hours and Locations
Our hours, holiday closings, street addresses and contact information.
Baker-Berry Library
Our main library houses the humanities, mathematics, music, physical sciences and social sciences collections
Biomedical Libraries
The Dana and Matthews-Fuller libraries support the disciplines of health and life sciences.
Evans Map Room
Houses thousands of sheet maps, mapping software, atlases, globes & more.
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Offers support for the Tuck School of Business & Thayer School of Engineering.
Jones Media Center
Provides facilities & collections for researching, viewing & producing media.
Rauner Special Collections Library
Includes rare books, manuscripts & more.
Sherman Art Library
Supports the departments of Art History, Studio Art, as well as the Hood Museum of Art.
About Us
Hours and Locations
Events
Privacy Policy
Dean’s Council for Equity and Inclusion
Visiting & Exhibits
Help
Search Help
Learn about signing into your account, search options and tips, getting to resources and working with citations.
Research Support
We're committed to partnering with you to enhance and showcase your research.
Publishing Support
We provide consultation focusing on opportunities in digital publishing and scholarship.
Subject Librarians
We have a subject librarian for your major who wants to help!
Teaching Support
We have librarians who specializes in your subject area and can support your students’ learning.
Workshops & Events
We offer a variety of events to assist you in developing skills ranging from research to programming.
Quick Links
Contact Us
FAQs
Off-Campus Access
Send Us Feedback
Staff Directory
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Toggle navigation
Open menu
Close menu
Search
Global dropdown menu
Research Support
Borrow & Renew
Libraries & Spaces
Help
Login
Students, Faculty & Staff
DHMC & Guests
Alumni
BorrowDirect
Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries
Research Guides
Dartmouth Libraries Guides
French Studies
Haitian materials
Search this Guide
Search
French Studies: Haitian materials
Find scholarly articles, books, current and historical news, and digital primary sources in the Dartmouth Library
Key Resources
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Books
Scholarly Articles
Toggle Dropdown
French Language and Literature
Medieval and Renaissance Studies
Newspapers
Digital Primary Resources
Film and Video
Translation Resources
Cite Sources
Toggle Dropdown
Reference Management Software
Collection Highlights
Haitian materials
Rare and Unique
More books from Haiti
Passagers du paradis : nouvelle
by
Franck Vanéus
Call Number: PQ3949.3.V36 P37 2021
Publication Date: 2021
Books in Haitian Creole at Dartmouth
Enmèt senkant : pwezi
by
Cesarin Jhonson Maykerly
Call Number: PM7854.H39 J64 2022
Publication Date: 2022
Poetry
Mede
by
Antoine Lyonel Trouillot
Call Number: PQ3949.2.T76 M44 2022
ISBN: 9789997099198
Publication Date: 2022
Poetry
Leyogàn se vil Jonas : woman
by
Rochenel Desius
Call Number: PM7854.H39 D475 2020
Publication Date: 2020
Short stories
Mèt Bolo
by
Pierre Michel Chery
Call Number: PM7854.H39 C445 2021
Publication Date: 2021
Short stories
Nan wout pou yon filozofi ayisyen : filozofi somatik-kòrenamn
by
James Francisque
Call Number: B1028 .F73 2021
Publication Date: 2021
Pwasondavril
by
Guy-Gérald Ménard
Call Number: PM7854.H39 M458 2022
Publication Date: 2022
Short stories
Konbitis ayisyen : yon modèl pou konstui lavni an ayiti : yon antant nasyonal ak padon pou yon gouvènans konbitik ak renmen
by
Fanfan Étienne
Call Number: JL1090 .E85 2021
Publication Date: 2021
Essay on community building in Haiti
<<
Previous:
Collection Highlights
Next:
Rare and Unique >>