Real-time news, financial and economic data. Worldwide pricing of bonds, stocks, commodities, currencies, money markets, and mortgages, with historical data. Economic time series, company financial statements, press releases, analysts forecasts, company filings and prospectuses, executive profiles, and more.
Standard & Poor's database providing a wealth of information on companies, markets and people. Covers market intelligence, financial analysis, screening and targeting, and relationships between people and organizations. Note: Tuck students have individual accounts (No student access over the Summer); Others may use from computers #1 & 2 in Feldberg Library.
Global historical data and analytics: equities, market indices, company accounts, macroeconomics, bonds, foreign exchange, interest rates, commodities and derivatives. Daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly, and yearly formats, covering 30+ years. Excel compatible. Restricted to Dartmouth College community. Only available in the Feldberg Library, computers #3 & #4.
From the Economist Intelligence Unit, providing information on the business, economic, and political environment for nearly 200 countries. Detailed reviews and analysis of political and economic events, with a 1-2 year political outlook and economic projection.
Financial and economic time series data covering 200 countries and 20,000 different data series. Includes data on markets from 1690, exchange rates from 1590, interest rates from 1700, commodities from 1500, and inflation from 1264.
Provides information about emerging market countries, their companies, and industries. It includes country profiles; macroeconomic statistics, forecasts, and analysis; reports on financial markets, companies and industries; exchange rates; analyst reports; and business news, both in English and the local languages.
Global investment database and analytics provides information on investments, including data on closed-end funds, equity ownership, exchange traded funds, hedge funds, market indexes, money market funds, offshore funds, open-end mutual funds, pension/life insurance, stocks and 529 plans. Note: Available from public computers in Feldberg. Restricted to Tuck community: See login details.
Market research data for 210 countries & 27 industries, including: market sizes, market data & forecasts, consumer lifestyles, companies and brands, economic indicators, demographic data, foreign trade statistics, and more.
Indexes business and management journals worldwide; covers corporate strategies, marketing, product development, industry conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and more. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1923 to present.
Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present.
Indexes 30+ years of economics literature from around the world. Compiled by the American Economic Association, EconLit is a comprehensive index of journal articles, books, book reviews, collective volume articles, working papers and dissertations.
Social science research papers, working papers series, conference papers across 24 disciplines including: accounting, corporate governance, economics, entrepreneurship, finance, health economics, innovation, ebusiness, leadership, management, marketing, negotiation, and sustainability.
Online database consisting of more than 148,000 economic data time series from 59 national, international, public, and private sources. FRED, created and maintained by Research Department at the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
For access to OECD statistical databases, click on the STATISTICS tab at the top. Publications - monographs, periodicals, and statistical databases - issued by the Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD).