Skip to Main Content

Global dropdown menu

Research Support
- - Subject Librarians Reach out to a librarian for specialized help in a discipline.
  - Library Search Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more.
  - Research Guides Use the best resources we have, picked by librarians.
  - Databases There's a wealth of information to be found through our database subscriptions.
  - Collections Print and digital collections serve as extensions of our teaching and research facilities.
  - Research Services We're available throughout all stages of your research.
- - Quick Links
Borrow & Renew
- - Library Search Find books, audio and video, music scores, maps and more in the catalog.
  - Borrowing & Requesting Learn how to borrow materials at Dartmouth and from other libraries via BorrowDirect or Interlibrary Loan.
  - Tech Loans We've got everything from chargers to a professional portable recording studio.
  - Alumni Access and Resources How to access resources, on and off-campus.
  - Media Discover an extensive range of movies, television series, documentaries, educational programs, audio and more.
  - Off-Campus Access Students, staff, and faculty can access most of our electronic resources off-campus.
- - Quick Links
Libraries & Spaces
- - Study and Meeting Spaces Book a meeting room for a group or sign up to use a private study room.
  - Hours and Locations Our hours, holiday closings, street addresses and contact information.
  - Baker-Berry Library Our main library houses the humanities, mathematics, music, physical sciences and social sciences collections
  - Biomedical Libraries The Dana and Matthews-Fuller libraries support the disciplines of health and life sciences.
  - Evans Map Room Houses thousands of sheet maps, mapping software, atlases, globes & more.
  - Feldberg Business & Engineering Library Offers support for the Tuck School of Business & Thayer School of Engineering.
  - Jones Media Center Provides facilities & collections for researching, viewing & producing media.
  - Rauner Special Collections Library Includes rare books, manuscripts & more.
  - Sherman Art Library Supports the departments of Art History, Studio Art, as well as the Hood Museum of Art.
- - About Us
Help
- - Search Help Learn about signing into your account, search options and tips, getting to resources and working with citations.
  - Research Support We're committed to partnering with you to enhance and showcase your research.
  - Publishing Support We provide consultation focusing on opportunities in digital publishing and scholarship.
  - Subject Librarians We have a subject librarian for your major who wants to help!
  - Teaching Support We have librarians who specializes in your subject area and can support your students’ learning.
  - Workshops & Events We offer a variety of events to assist you in developing skills ranging from research to programming.
- - Quick Links
Login
- Library Account
- Interlibrary Loan

Global dropdown menu

Research Support
Borrow & Renew
Libraries & Spaces
Help
Login
- Library Account
- Interlibrary Loan

Dartmouth Libraries
Research Guides
Dartmouth Libraries Guides
New Books by Dartmouth Authors
Cognitive Science

Search this Guide

New Books by Dartmouth Authors: Cognitive Science

Home
Previously on DisplayToggle Dropdown
Submit a Title

Réussir la dissertation de philosophie by Nizzi, Marie-Christine
ISBN: 9782340076716
Publication Date: 2023

<< Previous: Classics
Next: Communications >>

Last Updated: Oct 28, 2024 2:51 PM
URL: https://researchguides.dartmouth.edu/dartmouthauthors
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

Dartmouth Libraries

Baker-Berry Library
Biomedical Libraries
Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
Rauner Special Collections Library
Records Management
Sherman Art Library

About Us

About Dartmouth Libraries
Staff & Departments
Subject Librarians
Faculty Services
Alumni Services
Visiting & History
Accessibility
Library Search
Careers
Friends of the Library
More About Us

Contact Us

25 North Main Street
Hanover, NH, USA 03755
Phone: 603-646-2567
Contact Us

Give Us Feedback

Footer copyright

Dartmouth College
Copyright © 2024 Trustees of Dartmouth College

Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

Privacy Policy