Librarian
Jill Baron
Contact:
Romance Languages & Literature,
LALACS,
MALS, Comparative Literature
Baker 226 (2nd floor of Baker on the west end)
603-646-2833
LALACS,
MALS, Comparative Literature
Baker 226 (2nd floor of Baker on the west end)
603-646-2833
Latin American, Latino/a, & Caribbean Studies Guide
Need Latin American, Latino/a, or Caribbean resources? Click here:
Lusophone Studies Guide
Need Portuguese-language resources? Click here:
Quick Links for Research
- MLA BibliographyWith millions of citations, the MLA International Bibliography covers literature, language and linguistics, folklore, film, literary theory and criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
- Dialnet This link opens in a new windowDialnet is a multidisciplinary database covering Spanish scholarly production in the social sciences and the humanities.
- Bibliografía de la literatura española This link opens in a new windowIndex of scholarship in and related to Spanish Literature. Covers literature published in Spain from the Middle Ages to the present day as well as documenting critical writing related to Hispanic and Filipino authors writing prior to independence from Spain.
Ebooks and streaming film
- Digitalia FilmStreaming films from Spain, Europe and Latin America
- Project Muse: premium collection This link opens in a new windowIncludes titles from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, journals with critically acclaimed articles by the most respected scholars in their fields. Coverage includes 426 journals by 106 publishers.
#pradocontigo
- Museo del PradoLa iniciativa #PradoContigo es un programa de acciones online del Museo Nacional del Prado a través de las redes sociales y de su website para garantizar el acceso al conocimiento sobre sus obras y artistas durante el tiempo que debe permanecer cerrado.