Skip to Main Content
Hours & Login Menu
  • Hours
  • Login
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries Dartmouth Libraries
Global dropdown menu
    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What You Can Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
      • All Borrow and Request
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
      • Donate
      • All Collections
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
      • All Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
      • All Records Management
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
      • All Search and Browse
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Digital Art and Design
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
      • All Design and Produce
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
      • All Data Services
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Researchers
      • Publishing for Students
      • All Publishing and Copyright
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
      • Floor Maps
      • All Locations
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
      • All About Dartmouth Libraries
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
      • All Employment
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies and Guidelines
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • Librarians Active Learning Institute
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
      • All Programs and Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
      • All We're Here to Help
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
      • All Find a Specialist
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
Global dropdown menu
    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What You Can Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
      • Donate
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Digital Art and Design
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Researchers
      • Publishing for Students
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
      • Floor Maps
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies and Guidelines
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • Librarians Active Learning Institute
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
  1. Dartmouth Libraries
  2. Research Guides
  3. Profiles
  4. Lucinda M. Hall

Lucinda M. Hall

 
Profile Photo
Lucinda M. Hall
Email Me
Contact:
Evans Map Room, Baker-Berry Library
Dartmouth College
25 N Main ST
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 646-0962
Website
Social: LinkedIn Page LibraryThing Page
Subjects: Film and Media Studies, Geography, Polar Studies

My Guides

ArcGIS & Associated Esri products
May 7, 2025 Last update: May 7, 2025 689 689 views
ArcGIS Online
May 7, 2025 Last update: May 7, 2025 411 411 views
Cartography/History of Cartography
May 14, 2025 Last update: May 14, 2025 2440 2440 views
Census Data
Aug 7, 2025 Last update: Aug 7, 2025 5233 5233 views
Communication
Aug 18, 2025 Last update: Aug 18, 2025 762 762 views
Film & Media Studies
Sep 16, 2025 Last update: Sep 16, 2025 494 494 views
Film Genres
Oct 16, 2025 Last update: Oct 16, 2025 35878 35878 views
Film Studies
Oct 14, 2025 Last update: Oct 14, 2025 25847 25847 views
Film Studies Course Guides
Oct 15, 2025 Last update: Oct 15, 2025 205 205 views
Film Studies: National Cinemas
Oct 23, 2025 Last update: Oct 23, 2025 6381 6381 views
Games & Gaming
Sep 16, 2025 Last update: Sep 16, 2025 251 251 views
Genealogy
Dec 5, 2023 Last update: Dec 5, 2023 417 417 views
Geographic Information Systems/Science
Mar 19, 2025 Last update: Mar 19, 2025 8792 8792 views
Geography
Sep 8, 2025 Last update: Sep 8, 2025 1278 1278 views
Geography Course Guides
Oct 14, 2025 Last update: Oct 14, 2025 347 347 views
GIS Data
Oct 17, 2025 Last update: Oct 17, 2025 2775 2775 views
Google Earth & Maps
Jun 8, 2023 Last update: Jun 8, 2023 312 312 views
Human Geography
Sep 26, 2025 Last update: Sep 26, 2025 30846 30846 views
Journalism
Sep 8, 2025 Last update: Sep 8, 2025 1367 1367 views
LACS 40.02 - US-Mexico Borderlands
Sep 26, 2025 Last update: Sep 26, 2025 15 15 views
Map Librarianship & Collecting
May 14, 2025 Last update: May 14, 2025 71 71 views
Maps & Atlases
May 14, 2025 Last update: May 14, 2025 488 488 views
Maps Online
Jul 28, 2025 Last update: Jul 28, 2025 738 738 views
New Media
May 23, 2025 Last update: May 23, 2025 373 373 views
Physical Geography
Sep 8, 2025 Last update: Sep 8, 2025 6203 6203 views
Polar Studies
Oct 6, 2025 Last update: Oct 6, 2025 394 394 views
Radio Studies
Aug 28, 2025 Last update: Aug 28, 2025 633 633 views
Remote Sensing
Feb 23, 2024 Last update: Feb 23, 2024 181 181 views
Streaming Film Services
Sep 19, 2025 Last update: Sep 19, 2025 0 0 views
Television Genres
Jul 1, 2025 Last update: Jul 1, 2025 4943 4943 views
Television Studies
Sep 19, 2025 Last update: Sep 19, 2025 4710 4710 views
Web Mapping
May 7, 2025 Last update: May 7, 2025 1317 1317 views

My Subject Specialties

Film and Media StudiesGeographyPolar Studies
Powered by Springshare.
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
title
Loading...

Dartmouth Libraries

  • Baker-Berry Library
    • Book Arts Workshop
    • Evans Map Room
    • Jones Media Center
  • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
  • Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
  • Rauner Special Collections Library
  • Records Management
  • Sherman Art Library

About Us

  • Staff Directory
  • Subject Librarians
  • Library Departments
  • Policies
  • Employment
  • Accessibility

Contact Us

  • 25 North Main Street
    Hanover, NH, USA 03755
  • Phone: 603-646-2567
  • Contact Us

Give Us Feedback

Federal Depository Library Program

Dartmouth Libraries

Footer copyright

  • Dartmouth College
  • Copyright © 2025 Trustees of Dartmouth College
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Privacy Policy
Close
Ask Us
Now!