Skip to Main Content

Hours & Login Menu

  • Hours
  • Login
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries Dartmouth Libraries

Global dropdown menu

    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What Can You Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
      • All Borrow and Request
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
      • All Collections
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
      • All Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
      • All Records Management
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
      • All Search and Browse
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Design and Digital Art
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
      • All Design and Produce
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
      • All Data Services
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Faculty
      • Publishing for Students
      • All Publishing and Copyright
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
      • All Locations
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
      • All About Dartmouth Libraries
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
      • All Employment
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
      • All Programs and Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
      • All We're Here to Help
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
      • All Find a Specialist
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan

Global dropdown menu

    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What Can You Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Design and Digital Art
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Faculty
      • Publishing for Students
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
  1. Dartmouth Libraries
  2. Research Guides
  3. Profiles
  4. Lucinda M. Hall

Lucinda M. Hall

 
Profile Photo
Lucinda M. Hall
Email Me
Contact:
Evans Map Room, Baker-Berry Library
Dartmouth College
25 N Main ST
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 646-0962
Website Skype Contact: d1128r8@kiewit.dartmouth.edu
Social: LinkedIn Page LibraryThing Page

My Guides

ArcGIS & Associated Esri products
Oct 22, 2024 Last update: Oct 22, 2024 58 58 views
ArcGIS Online
Jan 2, 2024 Last update: Jan 2, 2024 11 11 views
Cartography/History of Cartography
Jan 13, 2025 Last update: Jan 13, 2025 117 117 views
Census Data
Dec 11, 2024 Last update: Dec 11, 2024 378 378 views
Communication
Nov 7, 2024 Last update: Nov 7, 2024 24 24 views
Film & Media Studies
Jan 10, 2025 Last update: Jan 10, 2025 18 18 views
Film Genres
Nov 21, 2024 Last update: Nov 21, 2024 2423 2423 views
Film Studies
Jan 10, 2025 Last update: Jan 10, 2025 1523 1523 views
Film Studies Course Guides
Jan 10, 2025 Last update: Jan 10, 2025 16 16 views
Film Studies: National Cinemas
Jan 14, 2025 Last update: Jan 14, 2025 312 312 views
Games & Gaming
Jan 10, 2025 Last update: Jan 10, 2025 22 22 views
Genealogy
Dec 5, 2023 Last update: Dec 5, 2023 32 32 views
Geographic Information Systems/Science
Jan 14, 2025 Last update: Jan 14, 2025 643 643 views
Geography
Oct 4, 2024 Last update: Oct 4, 2024 77 77 views
Geography Course Guides
Jan 14, 2025 Last update: Jan 14, 2025 41 41 views
GIS Data
Dec 11, 2024 Last update: Dec 11, 2024 178 178 views
Google Earth & Maps
Jun 8, 2023 Last update: Jun 8, 2023 36 36 views
Human Geography
Jan 14, 2025 Last update: Jan 14, 2025 2017 2017 views
Journalism
Oct 14, 2024 Last update: Oct 14, 2024 44 44 views
LATS 45 - Comparative Perspectives on the US-Mexican Borderlands
Nov 5, 2024 Last update: Nov 5, 2024 1 1 views
Map Librarianship & Collecting
Jul 22, 2022 Last update: Jul 22, 2022 5 5 views
Maps & Atlases
Sep 20, 2024 Last update: Sep 20, 2024 20 20 views
Maps Online
Sep 22, 2023 Last update: Sep 22, 2023 62 62 views
New Media
Jul 30, 2024 Last update: Jul 30, 2024 12 12 views
Physical Geography
Jul 24, 2024 Last update: Jul 24, 2024 412 412 views
Polar Studies
Jan 25, 2024 Last update: Jan 25, 2024 8 8 views
Radio Studies
Jul 9, 2024 Last update: Jul 9, 2024 32 32 views
Remote Sensing
Feb 23, 2024 Last update: Feb 23, 2024 7 7 views
Streaming Film Services
Nov 21, 2024 Last update: Nov 21, 2024 0 0 views
Television Genres
Oct 9, 2024 Last update: Oct 9, 2024 429 429 views
Television Studies
Jan 10, 2025 Last update: Jan 10, 2025 342 342 views
Web Mapping
Dec 11, 2024 Last update: Dec 11, 2024 31 31 views
WRIT 5.18 - What is Fundemental?
Oct 16, 2024 Last update: Oct 16, 2024 0 0 views

My Subject Specialties

Film and Media StudiesGeographyPolar Studies
Powered by Springshare.
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
title
Loading...

Dartmouth Libraries

  • Baker-Berry Library
    • Book Arts Workshop
    • Evans Map Room
    • Jones Media Center
  • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
  • Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
  • Rauner Special Collections Library
  • Records Management
  • Sherman Art Library

About Us

  • Staff Directory
  • Subject Librarians
  • Library Departments
  • Policies
  • Employment
  • Accessibility
  • Federal Depository Library

Contact Us

  • 25 North Main Street
    Hanover, NH, USA 03755
  • Phone: 603-646-2567
  • Contact Us

Give Us Feedback

Dartmouth Libraries

Footer copyright

  • Dartmouth College
  • Copyright © 2024 Trustees of Dartmouth College
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Privacy Policy