Engineering

BCC's market research reports explore major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Industry analysis and market forecasts for advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the forefront of the company's expertise.

IT research including statistics, forecasts and market analysis on the Hardware, Software, IT Services, Communications, and Semiconductor markets.

Decodes emerging tech-enabled opportunities with information on promising start-ups, technology led innovations, latest sector trends, consumer insights, and venture capital portfolio investments. Covers these technologies: artificial intelligence, blockchain, connected devices & IoT, digital business, payment technologies, robotics & drones, security tech, and others within these verticals: consumer, retail, financial services, and healthcare.

Medical device intelligence covering 16 key therapy areas: cardiovascular, orthopedics in vitro diagnostics, general surgery, diagnostic imaging, healthcare IT, wound care, diabetes, dental, neurology, nephrology and urology, anesthesia and respiratory, ENT, and ophthalmology. Find marketsize and growth, procedures data, pipeline products, company profiles, clinical trials, reports/analysis, news and deals.

Research solutions covering the full breadth of the oil & gas industry, from exploration to refining, data and analysis across the upstream, midstream, downstream and petrochemicals sectors. Includes access to GlobalData's Energy Transitions database which highlights alternative energy generation, storage, and capacity along with related data.

Covers renewables, carbon emissions and trading, hydrogen and fuel cells, coal to gas, gas to liquids, biomass to liquids and nuclear industries. 25,000+ power plants, 16,000+ companies, and hundreds of research reports. Includes access to GlobalData's Energy Transitions database which highlights alternative energy generation, storage, and capacity along with related data.

A collection of market research reports for over 700 U.S. industries and almost 60 global industries. Reports are typically 30-60 pages in length and include key statistics, market segmentation, market characteristics, industry conditions, key factors, key competitors, industry performance, and outlook.

Country-specific industry reports include market overviews, data, segmentation, outlook and five forces analysis. Company reports include financials, top competitors, deals and SWOT analyses.

Provides access to statistics and studies gathered by market researchers, trade organizations, scientific publications, and government sources on over 600 industries.

Indexes and provides full text to 33,000 news and business information sources from 200 countries in 28 languages, includes regional and industry publications, newspapers, newswires, Web and blog content.

Indexes business journals worldwide; covers marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, economics and more. Also includes financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Includes the full text of articles from many publishers and links to full text options for other articles. 1886 to present.