Skip to Main Content

Hours & Login Menu

  • Hours
  • Login
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
Dartmouth Libraries Dartmouth Libraries

Global dropdown menu

    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What Can You Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
      • All Borrow and Request
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
      • All Collections
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
      • All Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
      • All Records Management
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
      • All Search and Browse
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Design and Digital Art
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
      • All Design and Produce
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
      • All Data Services
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Faculty
      • Publishing for Students
      • All Publishing and Copyright
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
      • All Locations
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
      • All About Dartmouth Libraries
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
      • All Employment
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
      • All Programs and Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
      • All We're Here to Help
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
      • All Find a Specialist
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan

Global dropdown menu

    • Borrow and Request
      • Who Can Borrow
      • What Can You Borrow
      • Loan Periods and Renewals
      • Borrow from Other Libraries
      • Request Materials
    • Collections
      • Digital Collections
      • Media Collections
      • Oral Histories
      • Collections Care
    • Course Reserves
      • Find Course Reserves
      • Create or Add Course Reserves
    • Off-Campus Access
    • Records Management
      • Retention and Disposition
      • Confidential Monthly Destruction
      • Electronic Records
      • Physical Records
      • Retention Schedules
    • Search and Browse
      • Library Search
      • Databases
      • Journals
      • Research Guides
      • Maps and Atlases
      • Newspapers
      • Dartmouth Digital Commons
      • Music Scores
      • BorrowDirect
      • Archives and Manuscripts
    • Design and Produce
      • Audio and Video
      • Book Arts
      • Design and Digital Art
      • Equipment and Hardware
      • Software
    • Data Services
      • Research Data Management
      • Data Analysis and Visualization
      • Data Repositories
      • Data Workshops
      • Datasets at Dartmouth
    • Digital Scholarship
    • Publishing and Copyright
      • Copyright
      • Open Access
      • Publisher Agreements
      • Publishing for Faculty
      • Publishing for Students
    • Research Help
    • Teaching and Workshops
    • Print, Copy, Scan
    • Locations
      • Baker-Berry Library
      • Book Arts Workshop
      • Evans Map Room
      • Feldberg Business and Engineering Library
      • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
      • Jones Media Center
      • Library Collections and Services Facility
      • Rauner Special Collections Library
      • Sherman Art Library
    • Accessibility
    • Events
    • Exhibits
    • Hours
    • Study Spaces
    • About Dartmouth Libraries
      • Council on the Libraries
      • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
      • Friends of the Libraries
      • Library Departments
      • Strategic Framework
      • Staff Directory
    • Employment
      • Staff and Professional Positions
      • Student Positions
      • Fellowships
    • News and Highlights
    • Policies
    • Programs and Awards
      • Alumni Memorial Book Fund Program
      • MAD Research Video Contest
      • Staff Awards
    • Contact Us
    • We're Here to Help
      • Students
      • Faculty
      • Alums
      • Staff
      • Visiting Researchers and Community
    • Find a Specialist
      • Subject Librarians
      • Audio and Video Production
      • Preservation and Emergency Preparedness
      • Publishing and Copyright
      • Records Management
      • Research Data Services
      • Systematic Review
    • Ask Us
  • Hours
    • Library Search Login
    • Interlibrary Loan
  1. Dartmouth Libraries
  2. Research Guides
  3. Profiles
  4. Crystal Schimpf

Crystal Schimpf

she/her
Librarian
Profile Photo
Crystal Schimpf
she/her
Email Me
Contact:
Feldburg Library
Murdough, 101D
603-646-1339
Social: LinkedIn Page

My Guides

Bloomberg: Getting Started
Sep 17, 2024 Last update: Sep 17, 2024 1473 1473 views
Business : Accounting
Mar 6, 2025 Last update: Mar 6, 2025 30 30 views
Business : Books
Jan 6, 2025 Last update: Jan 6, 2025 1 1 views
Business : Companies
Mar 6, 2025 Last update: Mar 6, 2025 91 91 views
Business : Countries
Apr 10, 2025 Last update: Apr 10, 2025 36 36 views
Business : Economic Data
Apr 10, 2025 Last update: Apr 10, 2025 66 66 views
Business : Entrepreneurship
Jan 29, 2025 Last update: Jan 29, 2025 176 176 views
Business : FAQ
Feb 14, 2025 Last update: Feb 14, 2025 52 52 views
Business : Finance
Mar 11, 2025 Last update: Mar 11, 2025 186 186 views
Business : Hedge Funds
Mar 6, 2025 Last update: Mar 6, 2025 29 29 views
Business : Industries
Apr 8, 2025 Last update: Apr 8, 2025 62 62 views
Business : Leadership
Mar 18, 2025 Last update: Mar 18, 2025 31 31 views
Business : Market Research
Apr 8, 2025 Last update: Apr 8, 2025 262 262 views
Business : Mergers & Acquisitions
Mar 18, 2025 Last update: Mar 18, 2025 63 63 views
Business : Nonprofits & Social Enterprise
Mar 21, 2025 Last update: Mar 21, 2025 68 68 views
Business : Private Equity & Venture Capital
Feb 5, 2025 Last update: Feb 5, 2025 287 287 views
Business : Real Estate
Mar 10, 2025 Last update: Mar 10, 2025 47 47 views
Business : Time Series/Data Sets
Mar 3, 2025 Last update: Mar 3, 2025 150 150 views
Business : Valuation
Feb 5, 2025 Last update: Feb 5, 2025 68 68 views
Business Career Guide : Energy / Environment
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 21 21 views
Business Career Guide : Media, Entertainment & Sports
Apr 8, 2025 Last update: Apr 8, 2025 66 66 views
Business Career Guide : Retail & Consumer Goods
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 19 19 views
Business Career Guide : Social Enterprise
Jan 28, 2025 Last update: Jan 28, 2025 2 2 views
Business Career Guide : Technology
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 328 328 views
Career Guide : Public Policy and Government
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 33 33 views
Job Hunting Resources : Business
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 99 99 views
Job Hunting Resources : Undergraduates
Mar 13, 2025 Last update: Mar 13, 2025 310 310 views
MHA Library Resources
Apr 8, 2025 Last update: Apr 8, 2025 79 79 views
WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services): Getting Started
Mar 10, 2025 Last update: Mar 10, 2025 333 333 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
Powered by Springshare.
All rights reserved.
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
title
Loading...

Dartmouth Libraries

  • Baker-Berry Library
    • Book Arts Workshop
    • Evans Map Room
    • Jones Media Center
  • Health Sciences and Biomedical Libraries
  • Feldberg Business & Engineering Library
  • Rauner Special Collections Library
  • Records Management
  • Sherman Art Library

About Us

  • Staff Directory
  • Subject Librarians
  • Library Departments
  • Policies
  • Employment
  • Accessibility
  • Federal Depository Library

Contact Us

  • 25 North Main Street
    Hanover, NH, USA 03755
  • Phone: 603-646-2567
  • Contact Us

Give Us Feedback

Dartmouth Libraries

Footer copyright

  • Dartmouth College
  • Copyright © 2025 Trustees of Dartmouth College
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
Privacy Policy